Anschrift: Geschäftszeiten:
CompuStocx GmbH Mo-Fr: 9:00 - 17:30 Uhr
  Tel: + 49 (0) 89 666 76 - 100
Lanzenhaarer Str. 13 Fax: + 49 (0) 89 666 76 - 200
D-82041 Oberhaching - Munich

vertrieb@compustocx.de

info@compustocx.de

 

 

 

Zentrale

089 / 666 76 - 100

info@compustocx.de

 
Management

Dipl. Inf. G. Reza Nassary-Zadeh

089 / 666 76 - 230

r.nassary@compustocx.de


Sales / Purchasing Manager

Ahmad Nassary-Zadeh

089 / 666 76 - 150

ah.nassary@compustocx.de

 

Sales

Heinrich Grauer

089 / 666 76 - 140

h.grauer@compustocx.de

Nektarios Ebner (D/A/CH)

089 / 666 76 - 100

n.ebner@compustocx.de

Tobias Schild (D/A/CH)

089 / 666 76 - 100

t.schild@compustocx.de


OEM / EMS

Florian Schuster (Vertrieb Europa)

089 / 666 76 - 100

f.schuster@compustocx.de

 

 

 

Web Administration

089 / 666 76 - 100

h.grauer@compustocx.de

Technik

089 / 666 76 - 100

h.grauer@compustocx.de

Garantie

089 / 666 76 - 150

RMA@compustocx.de

 

 

 

Accounting

089 / 666 76 - 220

buchhaltung@compustocx.de